A Perfect Beginning……..

To remember you is such a delight,
I wish our relations remains upright.
Our heart is as pure as white,
I’ll never make you feel gloom like night.
My love matures for you outright,
To be with you is my Birthright.
I wish to make your life rhyme,
And with embellish your life’s spring time.
Our love is my life’s enzyme,
Your Smile pleases me like a wind-chime.
I’ll fill your evenings with enthralling tea-times,
I will order you to come home soon at night times.
I pray that this poem turns true,
I will never bid you adieu.
                                                    You are my most healthy cashew,
Your twinkling eyes sparkle like dew.
Our love will create an exquisite milieu,
You are a man of my dreams and great value….
&
I love You
Leave a Reply

