My New Journey

Life unfolds its various dimensions,
But each dimension unfolds numerous pretensions,
I ponder over my apprehensions,
Will my new journey become a consummate invention!!
My Journey My Dream
My new journey is not actually a new journey,
Its an excerpt of my life’s journey,
My cerebration conceives the idea of new journey,
Knowing that its just a phase which will pass slowly!!
To make this journey worth living,
I’ll put my heart and soul into its being,
As I lay my faith in the Supreme,
I’ll never cease to excel in my dream!!
My optimism will persist to beam,
Never will I give up is my theme,
All I pray is to achieve what I preach,
My journey is not just a journey but my Dream!!
Leave a Reply

