HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHIVANGI

With smile and cheers
The day comes here,
When I can express my gratitude
For how lucky I feel to be your dear…

Your rubicund smiles are the delight for every tear,

The warmth of your friendship is a spell which I know would never disappear,
A silent bond of eternal love I would love to share…
Oh! Dear Sheve you have cuteness in abundance…
Never let it fade even when you turn sexagenarian….!!

The memories which we have crafted together…
I will cherish them for life even if u r not near…!!
I hope you achieve the milestones,
Because you deserve to win my kissable teddy bear!!



Leave a Reply

